happy little one monthiversary.

2016-08-22 18.27.11.jpg

Today marks one month since I arrived in Singapore! I still feel so new, and still like things aren’t fully underway yet, but at the same time, I feel so comfortable here, and like I’ve been in Singapore for ages and ages! There has been an abundance of ups, and a fair share of downs, but in the past few weeks I feel like I’ve already learnt so much, and done so many things I never would have dreamed of before.

I bought myself a cupcake to celebrate this occasion! It is from a shop called Twelve Cupcakes, which has SO MUCH HYPE here, but I can tell you that the hype is not lying, because this cupcake was so fluffy and light and yum 🙂

If this cupcake could talk, I’m sure it would be saying something like “Yay! Go you! You can do this! You’re already doing this! How great!” 🙂 I think sometimes it is good to eat a cupcake and remind yourself of these things! 🙂

One thought on “happy little one monthiversary.

Leave a Reply

